Tags

,


The Greatest Salesman in the World“Today I begin a new life.” from the book The Greatest Salesman in the World. Og Mandino

This already has become a friend who I enjoy spending time with at least three times a day.  So many pearls of wisdom wash over me as I ingest the messages from this great book.

I would like to share a few of the sentences, words or phrases, from the 1st Scroll that have impact for me right now.

“Savor…….., swallow………., seed of success……., sprout within me……..  I am prepared for wisdom and principles which will guide me out of the shadows into the sunlight of wealth, position, and happiness far beyond my most extravagant dreams……. I will commence my journey unencumbered……….  Good habits are the key to all success…….. I will form good habits and become their slave……. principles…….., nature’s law……….    discipline………..  I will begin to awake, each morning, with a vitality I have never known before.  My vigor will increase, my enthusiasm will rise, my desire to meet the world will overcome every fear I once knew at sunrise, and  I will be happier than I ever believed it possible”  and on it goes.

Words phrases and even sentences that I have spoken and used at various points in my journey as I believe most of us may have.  However now as I sit reflecting on this book and the journey I have begun with others I feel like I have come home to discovering and achieving my true life’s purpose.  This is very humbling and I feel honored to be connected on this journey of self enlightenment with all the amazing spirits that have also begun.

I am grateful for my lessons and choices that have brought me to this opportunity and the ability to read each day   “Failure, like pain is alien to my life.”  For it is my choices that create my reality.

Their will be days of struggle as my old blue print will attempt to sabotage me, however the strength of community and the harmonious joy we bring to the table will be my night in shining armor, and slay the dragons that appear for me as I promise to be an energy that will assist others to slay theirs.

I am excited for what this journey will reveal, unlock, let go, destroy, rebirth, renew, create.  The paintings on my wall are blank at this point in time and this journey will allow me to paint the most spectacular pictures as I live in my now in my new life.

Til we meet again, it is my wish that you live in joy and harmony.

